Winding down (47/49)

I’ve been sitting in my living room with a bunch of people (and dogs) watching Babylon 5 and chatting. There’s an hour left. And I think we’re going to make it. It’s been an incredible experience. My chiropractor said he could probably fix me up when I see him in a few days. Which may be when I’ll wake up. So don’t call me today. 🙂

Post #: 47/49
Total so far: $1321.34
Make that total higher! Donate to the Guide Dog Foundation for the Blind, Inc.

Tags: ,

One Response to “Winding down (47/49)”

  1. Caitlin L. Says:

    You can do it…….you can do it! Glad you have sustenance and a scant two more topics. Keep going, I’m so proud. And, at nine, I recommend a lot of sleep. *hug*

Leave a Reply

