Fin. (49/49)

Holy crud. It’s 9 am. Blogathon 2009 is over.

I can’t thank you all enough.

It’s time to sleep a lot. Good night, everyone.

Here’s one last chance to pledge:

Post #: 49/49
Total so far: $1321.34
Make that total higher! Donate to the Guide Dog Foundation for the Blind, Inc.

Sleep well, fellow bloggers.

Tags: ,

6 Responses to “Fin. (49/49)”

  1. KrissyMissy Says:

    Yay! Congratulations. You worked really hard at this, and I’m proud of you.

  2. Justin Says:

    Go you! (Go and sleep that is…)

  3. Kimberly & guide dog Rufus Says:

    Great job! I’m not sure I could have stayed awake for 24 hours to do this. Congrats on getting to the end and raising a lot of money for GDF.

  4. Sarah Says:

    YAY Rachel and Brodie!
    I am SO incredibly proud of your efforts!
    You did great!
    *smile*
    Hope you’re sleeping as I write this.
    I had just as much fun reading as you probably did writing.
    Over and out from Chicago,
    Sarah & Jim

  5. Scribble Says:

    I didn’t get around to saying this earlier, but congratulations! I’m sure that GDF will put this money to excellent use. 🙂

  6. Ben Young Says:

    This was really interesting to read through, I had no previous knowledge about guide dogs. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

