Questions from the peanut gallery? (3/49)

I am assuming that there are people out there reading this. Actually, I know there are, because I’ve gotten comments and I have a Blogathon monitor who has already introdued herself. *waves!* So I would love it if anyone who has questions about guide dog school, GDF, guide dogs in general, or blindness would post their questions in comments. If I don’t know the answer, I will find someone who does. And I will answer the questions throughout the day. Believe me, I have heard the dumbest questions ever, and you can’t outdo them. You can’t get any weirder than, “Does your dog carry a gun?” So please, lay it on me, and I will do my best to, um, not confuse you further. Or something.

There is coffee brewing, and Ms. Pup has made it clear that she would like some. I cannot even begin to tell you what a bad idea that is. Oy.

Post #: 3/49
Total so far: $920.34
Make that total higher! Donate to the Guide Dog Foundation for the Blind, Inc.

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “Questions from the peanut gallery? (3/49)”

  1. meredith Says:

    I didn’t realize this was your first blogathon by the way. Congrats! I can’t believe it’s only my second. My first one was in 2002, I can’t believe it’s been so long!

    Thanks for leaving me a comment BTW…my monitor hasn’t checked in with me yet so it’s nice to have someone watching 🙂

  2. Li Says:

    *waves back*

    I’m blogging on behalf of a charity that researches and treats diseases in animals, so I’m glad to be monitoring someone else who’s blogging about animals.

    If you have any questions during the ‘thon, I’ll be on AIM (sohorhapsody) and LJ (sohorhapsody.livejournal.com). Good luck!

Leave a Reply

